Spelman College | Atlanta, Georgia

Regional Coordinators

REGION I: California, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio
1.1 Heather Bostic, Harris-Stowe State University bostic@hssu.edu 314-340-3544
1.2 Jocelyn Robinson, Central State University jrobinson2@centralstate.edu 937-376-6390
REGION II: North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
2.1 Katrina Miller, Norfolk State University kbmiller@nsu.edu 757-823-8234
2.2 Sandra B. Totten, North Carolina A&T State University tottens@ncat.edu 336-256-2018
REGION III: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania
3.1 Dr. Renford Brevett, Lincoln University rbrevett@lincoln.edu 484-365-7814
3.2 Dr. Joan S. Langdon, Bowie State University jlangdon@bowiestate.edu. 301-860-4036
REGION IV: Georgia, Virgin Islands
4.1 Dedra Andrews, Savannah State University andrewsd@savannahstate.edu 912-358-4061
4.2 Helga Greenfield, Spelman College (pending) hgreenfield@spelman.edu 404-270-6425
REGION V: Florida, South Carolina
5.1 Jade Jenkins, Voorhees College jade@voorhees.edu 803-780-1017
5.2 Chelsea Shell, Bethune-Cookman College shellc@cookman.edu 386-481-2041
REGION VI: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
6.1 Dr. Margaret Martin-Hall, Univ.of Arkansas at Pine Bluff hallm@uapb.edu 870-575-8064
6.2 Beverly Hill-Hercules, Grambling State University hillb@gram.edu 318-274-6448/6195
6.3 Lora Williams, Prairie View A&M University llwilliams@pramu.edu 936-261-3441
REGION VII: Alabama
7.1 Savoní Haywood, Alabama A&M University savoni.haywood@aamu.edu 256-372-5550
7.2 Tarva Vaughn, Gadsden State Community College tvaughn@gadsdenstate.edu 256-549-8674
7.3 Arlinda Knight, Trenholm State Technical College aknight@trenholmstate.edu 334-420-4235
7.4 Dr. Myrtes Dunn-Green, Lawson State mdgreen@lawsonstate.edu 205-929-6305
REGION VIII: Mississippi, Tennesee
8.1 Patricia Pegues/Chris Ratcliff, Rust College ppegues@rustcollege.edu;cratcliff@rustcollege.edu 662-252-2491/8000
8.2 Sherril Berry Scott, Lane College sbscott@lanecollege.edu 731-265-1710
8.3 Shirley Hill, LeMoyne-Owen College shirley_hill@loc.edu 901-435-1451/1452